RSS Feed

Quick Takes – Bits and Pieces

Posted on

Wow last weeks Quick Takes was popular!  Thank you Betty Beguiles for giving my post a little shout out!  I thought I’d try another go at the “quotes for an occasion” idea.  So here you have my 7 quotes for my children.

1.  I hope when my kids think of me when they hear this the way I think of my mother

2.  I hope I can teach them that

3.  I hope I can teach them to look a little deeper and to

4.  I hope that one day they find the perfect someone to say this to

5.  I hope they hope and dream and know that

6.  I hope that if nothing else they know to

7.  And when all else fails

One response »

  1. Love the GK quote! Nobody says it better than him.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

